Michael McNeill

© Megan Metté. All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.

About this image

The Buffalo Jazz Octet: Michael McNeill (piano), Steve Baczkowski (baritone saxophone), Nelson Rivera (tenor saxophone), Brian DeJesus (bass), Kelly Bucheger (alto saxophone), Tim Clarke (trumpet), John Bacon (drums), Phil Sims (trombone).

Uploaded: 2016-07-19  
Size: 638 x 425 pixels  


In Pictures

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.