Eivind Opsvik

© Joze Pozrl. All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.

About this image

24.5.2014 Jazz Festival Cerkno, Slovenia / EIVIND OPSVIK "OVERSEAS IV" / Eivind Opsvik double bass, composer / Tony Malaby saxophone / Brandon Seabrook guitar / Jacob Sacks keyboards, electric organ / Kenny Wollesen drums

Uploaded: 2014-06-24  
Size: 2,000 x 1,333 pixels  


In Pictures

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.