Home » Jazz Musicians » Kevyn Lettau Discography » Wave Music Volume Five

Wave Music Volume Five

Kevyn Lettau

Label: Wavemusic
Released: 2002
Views: 68


Shadow; Mingling With Mike; Got To Give A Little; Deep Into It; Keep Going; Coming Of The New; Mm Mm Good; A Moment To Myself; Oh; Music; Water To Drink; Mi Amor; Brazilia; The Player; Outremont; Who Do You Love; Esperanza; Why Can't We Live Together; Show Myself 2 U; Weeping Willow; Every Little Thing She (He) Does Is Magic; Across The Canyon; I'll Be Around; Miss America; Overtime; Birds Of A Feather; She's In Love; Living Alone; Fuego; Tiempo Y Silencio;


Kevyn Lettau
voice / vocals

View details at discogs.com View details at Discogs.com

Post a comment about this album


Album Discography

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.