Home » Musicians » Discography » Moving Right Along

Moving Right Along

Moving Right Along by Jon Davis
buy album

Jon Davis

Label: Posi-Tone Records
Released: 2015
Views: 978

Track Listing

Moving Right Along; Under The Stairway; Moment's Notice; Beauty and The Blues; I've Never Been In Love Before; Reflections; She's Leaving Home; Portrait of Tracy; Dania; Just In Case; Pensive Puff; I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues.


Jon Davis

Additional Personnel / Information

Jon Davis: piano; Yasushi Nakamura: bass; Shinnosuke Takahashi: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

The Cave of Winds
Tony Malaby
Don't Look Back
Bernie Senensky Quartet/Quintet
Take That Back
Joan Hutton & Sue Orfield
A New Light
Eric Goletz
Blue Vision
Eric Person
Dancing Shadows
Tyler Mitchell

Song of the Day

Mon Chéri
Juliet Varnedoe
Little Gold Fish
Darren Johnston
Last Tango at Stony Brook
Jonathan L Segal
Thomas Heflin

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.