Home » Jazz Pictures » Image


Marco Castelli

© Joze Pozrl. All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.

About this image

Gaetano Valli Quintet: Gaetano Valli (guitar), Marco Castelli (sax), Bruno Cesselli (piano), Alessandro Turchet (bass), Aljosa Jeric (drums)

Uploaded: 2012-04-04  
Size: 800 x 1,200 pixels  

< Previous
Marco Castelli


In Pictures

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.