Tamara Obrovac and Krunoslav Levacic

© Ziga Koritnik. All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.

About this image

Tamara Obrovac Trans Adriatic Quartet Tamara Obrovac / voice, composer Stefano Battaglia / piano Salvatore Maiore / double bass Krunoslav Levacic / drums Kinogledalisce Tolmin / Slovenija 16.april 2022

Uploaded: 2022-04-24  
Size: 1,500 x 1,000 pixels  


In Pictures

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.