Home » Jazz Pictures » Image

The Dave Mullen Ensemble Solace Album Artwork

© Dave Mullen . All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.

About this image

New Album Release on Mullsoul Music Jon Cowherd- Piano Hans Glawischnig- Bass EJ Strickland- Drums w/ Special Guest Jim Seeley- Trumpet Mixed by Jeff Jones Recorded by John Isley

Uploaded: 2021-07-25  
Size: 1,000 x 1,000 pixels  

Next >
Dave Mullen


In Pictures

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.