Joshua Redman & Scott Colley at Summer Jazz 2019, Denmark

© Svend Withfelt. All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.

About this image

Joshua Redman "Still Dreaming" at Summer Jazz 2019, Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2019, Denmark. Linn up: Joshua Redman (tenor sax) Ron Miles (cornet) Scott Colley (bass) Dave King (drums)

Uploaded: 2019-07-15  
Size: 1,040 x 1,000 pixels  


In Pictures

Interview with Umbria Jazz Winter 2022, Part 2
Interview with Umbria Jazz Winter 2022, Part 1
Interview with Estensioni Jazz Club Diffuso 2022
Interview with Il Volo del Jazz 2022

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.