Peter Erskine and Scott Colley at Summer Jazz 2017, Copenhagen Jazz Festival, Denmark

© Svend Withfelt. All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.

About this image

THE ART OF THE QUARTET Peter Erskine (drums) Kenny Werner (piano) Scott Colley (bas) Benjamin Koppel (sax)

Uploaded: 2017-07-15  
Size: 1,490 x 1,000 pixels  


In Pictures

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.