The @-quartet Band

© Didier Verna. All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.

About this image

The @-quartet band, featuring Didier Verna (guitar, composition), Laurent Epstein (piano), Yoni Zelnik (bass) and David Georgelet (drums)

Uploaded: 2014-11-29  
Size: 1,373 x 2,128 pixels  


In Pictures

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.