The UFO Has Landed - Listen to the Ry Cooder Anthology


Sign in to view read count
Rhino takes a joy ride through Ry Cooder's prolific career with a two-CD collection of his work as a solo artist and soundtrack composer. On October 28, The UFO Has Landed: The Ry Cooder Anthology will be available at all retail outlets, including rhino.com, for a suggested list price of $29.98. The collection will also be available the same day at all digital outlets for a suggested list price of $16.99.

Jump on board the UFO with this exclusive listening party celebrating one of the 10 greatest guitarists of all time (according to Rolling Stone).

The UFO Has Landed: The Ry Cooder Anthology

Listening Party Track list:

1. Low Commotion
2. Lets Work Together
3. On A Monday
4. Maria Elena
5. Down In Hollywood
6. Paris, Texas
7. Theme From Southern Comfort
8. Billy The Kid
9. Why Dont You Try Me
10. Going Back To Okinawa

Listen HERE

Visit Website | Purchase

For more information contact .



Shop Amazon

Jazz News


Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.