Label: Mung Music
Released: 2020
Views: 639


1.Adam's Ale 05:46 2.Gates of Eternal Bliss 05:59 3.찬양하라 내 영혼아 03:15 4.Birds of Ashes 04:17 5.Unbound 06:21 6.Ktož sú boží bojovníci 04:20 7.02-119 03:40 8.Gemini 05:56 9.Reminiscence 07:14


Daniel Ko

Album Description

Alchemy is the duo project of longtime musical collaborators saxophonist Daniel Ko and drummer Soojin Suh. Typically playing in more conventional jazz settings, this album focuses more on free improvisation, sometimes using some folk and religious melodies as foils before launching into rapturous solos that are reminiscent of the drum and saxophone duos from the classic late 60's free jazz era.

Post a comment about this album


Album uploaded by Soojin Suh

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.