Home » Jazz Musicians » Adrian Ruiz Discography » Premiere: A Collection Of Originals

Premiere: A Collection Of Originals

Premiere: A Collection Of Originals by Adrian Ruiz
buy album

Adrian Ruiz

Label: Ziurga Records
Released: 2017
Duration: 01:02:17
Views: 1,208

Track Listing

01. Elvinism 02. The Desert 03. The Mountains Of Tennessee 04. As Of Yet 05. Apache 06. Glas 07. Cancion Para Mi Amor 08. Friends In The Right Places 09. Breathe 10. The Offset Strut


Adrian Ruiz

Additional Personnel / Information

Adrian Ruiz: Trumpet, Composition Gil Del Bosque: Tenor Saxophone, Composition Collin Shook: Piano, Keyboard, Composition Sam Pankey: Acoustic Bass, Composition Daniel Dufour: Drums, Composition

Album Description

The Texas-based trumpeter makes his recording debut as a bandleader. The music ranges from passionate Post-Bop to Cuban jazz, serving as a fine showcase for the quintet's creative output.


Album Discography

Recordings: As Leader | As Sideperson

Bucket List

Self Produced


Premiere: A...

Ziurga Records


Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.