9

Top Ten "Most Read" Album Reviews: 2013

AAJ Staff By

Sign in to view read count
All About Jazz tracks how often an album review is read, and the reviews listed below represent our top ten published in 2013.

Sex Mob
Cinema, Circus & Spaghetti (Sex Mob Plays Fellini)
Wayne Shorter Quartet
Wayne Shorter Quartet: Without a Net
John Scofield
John Scofield: Uberjam Deux
Keith Jarrett / Gary Peacock / Jack DeJohnette
Somewhere
Pat Metheny
Pat Metheny: Tap—John Zorn's Book of Angels | Vol. 20
Chris Potter
Chris Potter: The Sirens
Pat Metheny
Pat Metheny: Tap—John Zorn's Book of Angels | Vol. 20
Joshua Redman
Walking Shadows
Dave Holland
Prism
Splashgirl
Field Day Rituals

Shop

More Articles

Read What We Liked: 2016 Best of / Year End What We Liked: 2016
by Michael Ricci
Published: January 5, 2017
Read 2016: The Year in Jazz Best of / Year End 2016: The Year in Jazz
by Ken Franckling
Published: January 2, 2017
Read Top 30 MP3 Downloads: 2016 Best of / Year End Top 30 MP3 Downloads: 2016
by Michael Ricci
Published: January 1, 2017
Read Top 25 "Read" Album Reviews: 2016 Best of / Year End Top 25 "Read" Album Reviews: 2016
by Michael Ricci
Published: January 1, 2017
Read Top 25 "Recommended" Album Reviews: 2016 Best of / Year End Top 25 "Recommended" Album Reviews: 2016
by Michael Ricci
Published: January 1, 2017
Read Mark F. Turner's Best Releases of 2016 Best of / Year End Mark F. Turner's Best Releases of 2016
by Mark F. Turner
Published: December 31, 2016
Read "Top 30 MP3 Downloads: 2016" Best of / Year End Top 30 MP3 Downloads: 2016
by Michael Ricci
Published: January 1, 2017
Read "Mark Corroto's Best Releases of 2016" Best of / Year End Mark Corroto's Best Releases of 2016
by Mark Corroto
Published: December 16, 2016
Read "Geno Thackara's Best Releases of 2016" Best of / Year End Geno Thackara's Best Releases of 2016
by Geno Thackara
Published: December 12, 2016
Read "Troy Dostert's Best Releases of 2016" Best of / Year End Troy Dostert's Best Releases of 2016
by Troy Dostert
Published: December 11, 2016
Read "Top 25 "Read" Album Reviews: 2016" Best of / Year End Top 25 "Read" Album Reviews: 2016
by Michael Ricci
Published: January 1, 2017
Read "Karl Ackermann's Best Releases of 2016" Best of / Year End Karl Ackermann's Best Releases of 2016
by Karl Ackermann
Published: December 8, 2016

Post a comment

comments powered by Disqus

Sponsor: ECM Records | BUY NOW  

Support our sponsor

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!

Buy it!