Home » Gallery » Image

Claudia Vorbach & Band

© Claudia Vorbach. All Rights Reserved.

If you are the rightful owner of this image and are not credited, contact us.
All About Jazz / Vision X Software is a DMCA designated agent.

About this image

from left to right: Axel Kuehn-double bass; Martin Soeroes-piano, fender Rhodes; Claudia Vorbach- vocal, guitar; Felix Schrack - drums.

Uploaded: 2018-12-22  
Size: 1,600 x 900 pixels  


In Pictures

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.