Home » Jazz News » Mahaba Women's New Jazz Ensemble

Performance / Tour News

Mahaba Women's New Jazz Ensemble


Sign in to view read count
Jazz Arts Productions 1598 Coronado Ave Apt b San Diego 92154 619-424-7242

For Immediate Release: The Mahaba Women's New Jazz Ensemble

Featuring: Turiya Mareya - Keyboards and Bass Clarinet, Jaime Kim - Violen, Linda Kent- Drums, Lynn Copeland - Bass
The Music: Original WorldBeat Jazz composed by Turiya Mareya.
Date: Friday May 24th
Time: 8 pm
Where : Voz Alta 917 E St., Downtown San Diego
Cost: $7
Contact : Turiya Mareya 619-424-7242

For more information contact .

Post a comment


Jazz News


Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.