Home » News » Jamiroquai: 2011 Euro Tour

197
Performance / Tour News

Jamiroquai: 2011 Euro Tour

By

Sign in to view read count
ROCK DUST LIGHT STAR OUT NOW

Jamiroquai has announced plans for a 2011 European tour, set to begin March 18 in Zurich. Check out all the dates below. The new album, Rock Dust Light Star is in stores now.

Tour Dates:
  • 03/18/11 Fri Hallenstadion Zurich Zurich, SWI
  • 03/21/11 Mon O2 World (Formerly Color Line Arena) Hamburg, GER
  • 03/23/11 Wed Paris-Bercy Paris, FRA
  • 03/24/11 Thu Halle Tony Garnier Lyon, FRA
  • 03/26/11 Sat Olympiahalle Munich, GER
  • 03/28/11 Mon Wiener Stadthalle Wien, AUS
  • 03/30/11 Wed Mediolanum Forum Milan, IT
  • 04/05/11 Tue Rockhal Luxembourg, LU
  • 04/06/11 Wed Porsche Arena Stuttgart, GER
  • 04/08/11 Fri O2 World Berlin, GER
  • 04/10/11 Sun Forest National Brussels, BEL
  • 04/12/11 Tue Konig-Pilsener Arena Oberhausen, GER
  • 04/13/11 Wed Ahoy Hall Rotterdam, NL
  • 04/15/11 Fri O2 Arena London, GB
  • 04/17/11 Sun LG Arena (NEC Arena) Birmingham, GB
  • 04/19/11 Tue Manchester Evening News Arena (MEN) Manchester, GB
  • 04/20/11 Wed SECC Glasgow, GB

Continue Reading...

Tags

News

Popular

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.