Fresh Sound New Talent Joins the AAJ Download Store


Sign in to view read count
Barcelona record label Fresh Sound New Talent has joined the All About Jazz Download Store and will eventually make the majority of their catalog available for sale through AAJ.

We've added the six latest releases from Fresh Sound: Duet by Omer Klein/Haggai Cohen Milo, Sonic Pressure by Bill McHenry Quintet, The Compass by Alan Ferber Nonet, the new self titled release by David Perez & Romain Pilon Group, Wheel Of Time by Javier Vercher & Ferenc Nemeth featuring Lionel Loueke, and Danza Imprevista by Giulia Valle Group. Additional titles will be added throughout the coming months.

To preview these six Fresh Sound New Talent albums and tracks, visit the Fresh Sound page at the AAJ download store.

If you're a record label and are interested in selling your music at AAJ, please visit this page to learn how you can sell your music through the AAJ Download Store.

For more information contact .


Jazz News


Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.