115

Afro-Cuban All Stars: Spring U.S. Tour Dates

SOURCE:

Sign in to view read count
TOUR STARTS MARCH 24 IN NEW BRUNSWICK, NEW JERSEY

The Afro-Cuban All Stars are bringing their sounds to the West Coast and Hawaii this Spring. Juan de Marcos, the same man behind Buena Vista Social Club, has done it again. Take a look at the documentary below.

TOUR DATES

  • 03/24/11 Thu State Theatre New Brunswick, NJ
  • 03/25/11 Fri Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield, CT
  • 03/26/11 Sat The Concert Hall New York, NY
  • 04/01/11 Fri Vanderbilt University Nashville, TN
  • 04/02/11 Sat Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA
  • 04/05/11 Tue Jazz Alley Seattle, WA
  • 04/06/11 Wed Jazz Alley Seattle, WA
  • 04/07/11 Thu Jazz Alley Seattle, WA
  • 04/08/11 Fri Mount Baker Theatre Bellingham, WA
  • 04/09/11 Sat The Shedd Eugene, OR
  • 04/14/11 Thu Maui Arts & Cultural Center Kahului, HI
  • 04/15/11 Fri Kahilu Theatre Kamuela, HI
  • 04/16/11 Sat Neal S. Blaisdell Arena Honolulu, HI
  • 04/19/11 Tue Zellerbach Auditorium Berkeley, CA

Continue Reading...

Tags

Jazz News

Popular

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.