Ernie Watts, Lisa Hilton, Russ Lossing and More

Bob Osborne By

Sign in to view read count

Click the play button to listen to this episode of .

New releases from Ernie Watts, Lisa Hilton, Michael Wolff, Russ Lossing, and Quintetto Lo Greco showing the wide variety in the World of Jazz.


  • Ernie Watts "I Forgot August" from Home Light (Flying Dolphin Records) 00:00
  • Lisa Hilton "Twists of Fate" from Oasis (Ruby Slippers Productions) 09:27
  • Michael Wolff "Allison" from Swirl (Sunnyside Records) 14:03
  • Russ Lossing "Little Girl Blue" from Changes (Steeplechase) 20:00
  • Quintetto Lo Greco "Jazz Fever" from Fever (Irma Records) 27:39
  • Details In The Air "Departure of the Birds" from Open Containers (Kilogram Records) 34:34
  • Ernie Watts "Cafe Central 2am" from Home Light (Flying Dolphin Records) 38:49
  • Lisa Hilton "Vapors & Shadows" from Oasis (Ruby Slippers Productions) 47:33
  • Russ Lossing "Sweet & Lovely" from Changes (Steeplechase) 52:17
  • Quintetto Lo Greco "Wind Sound" from Jazz Fever (Irma Records) 59:13
  • Daniel Carter, Matthew Putman, Patrick Holmes, Hilliard Greene, Federico Ughi "Shine A Town" from Telepatia Liquida (577 Records) 1:05:38
  • Ernie Watts "Distant Friends" from Home Light (Flying Dolphin Records) 1:14:08
  • Lisa Hilton "Lazy Daisy" from Oasis (Ruby Slippers Productions) 1:22:31
  • Michael Wolff "Swirl" from Swirl (Sunnyside Records) 1:27:00
  • Quintetto Lo Greco "Icons" from Jazz Fever (Irma Records) 1:32:13
  • Verneri Pohjola, Maciej Garbowski - Ivann Cruz Quartet, Krzysztof Gradziuk "Sapphire" from Gemstones (Fundacja Sluchaj) 1:37:05
  • Russ Lossing "Prelude To A Kiss" from Changes (Steeplechase) 1:48:29
  • Michael Wolff "Angel Eyes" from Swirl (Sunnyside Records) 1:54:33


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Related Articles