The Moat Recordings

Joseph Holbrooke

Label: Tzadik
Released: 2006
Views: 1,093


CD1: Orchard; Condensation; Crookesmoor; Campo; Fermata; Radio Bossa; Mappin. CD2: Holderness; Cord; Tenter; Edinburgh; Cortical; Chiuso; From Bar Seven; Matilda.


Additional Personnel / Information

Derek Bailey: guitars; Gavin Bryars: bass; Tony Oxley: drums.

Album Review(s)

Post a comment about this album


Album Discography

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.