Home » Jazz Musicians » John Fahey Discography

The Best of John Fahey, volume 2, 1964-1983

John Fahey

Label: Takoma
Released: 2004
Views: 1,284


1. Twilight on Prince George's Avenue * 2. frisco Leaving Birmingham 3. Slingo Mud * 4. Orinda-Moraga 5. On the Beach of Waikiki 6. Oneonta 7. Dance of Death 8. The Assassination of Stephan Grossman 9. Tuff * 10. Ann Arbor / Death By Reputation 11. Medley: Hark the Herald Angels Sing / O Come All Ye Faithful 12. The Approaching of the Disco Void 13. Steamboat Gwine 'Round De Bend 14. The Fahey Sampler 15. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence * - previously unreleased track


John Fahey
guitar, acoustic

Additional Personnel / Information

John Fahey - guitar; Henry Kaiser - Collection Producer and liner notes




More Albums

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.