Home » Musicians » Discography » Sonny Rollins: Road Shows, Vol. 3 (2014)

Sonny Rollins: Road Shows, Vol. 3 (2014)

Sonny Rollins: Road Shows, Vol. 3 (2014) by Sonny Rollins
buy album

Sonny Rollins

Label: Doxy Records
Released: 2014
Views: 1,907

Track Listing

Biji; Someday I’ll Find You; Patanjali; Solo Sonny; Why Was I Born; Don’t Stop the Carnival.


Sonny Rollins

Additional Personnel / Information

Sonny Rollins: tenor saxophone; Clifton Anderson: trombone; Stephen Scott: piano (1); Bobby Broom: guitar (2, 4, 5); Peter Bernstein: guitar (3); Bob Cranshaw: bass; Kobie Watkins: drums (3. 4, 6); Perry Wilson: drums (1); Steve Jordan: drums (5); Victor Lewis: drums (2); Kimati Dinizulu: percussion (1, 2, 5); Sammy Figueroa: percussion (3, 4, 6).


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Live at the Village Vanguard
Christian McBride & Inside Straight
My Astorian Queen
Martin Wind Quartet
Piano Blossoms
Marcos Ariel
Works for Piano
Yuka Shibuya / Satoko Inoue
Torben Westergaard

Song of the Day

Juan Dhas
Let's Fall
Kristen Lee Sergeant
Javier García
Christian Pabst

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.