Refuge Trio

Refuge Trio by Refuge Trio
buy album

Refuge Trio

Label: Winter & Winter Records
Released: 2009
Views: 469

Track Listing

Refuge of The Roads; To What Shall I Compare This Life; Pinwheel; Rural Bliss; Edges; Bright Moon; Peace; Misterioso; Child's Play; Yang Peiyi; Hymn; Happiness; All Our Yesterdays.


Additional Personnel / Information

Gary Versace: accordion, piano, keyboard; John Hollenbeck: vibraphone, percussion, crotales; Theo Bleckmann: vocals, live electronics processing.



Album Discography

Recordings: As Leader | As Sideperson

Refuge Trio

Winter & Winter Records


Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.