Process And Reality

Richard Pinhas / Tatsuya Yoshida / Masami Akita

Label: Cuneiform Records
Released: 2017
Views: 938


TVJ OO (Intro); TVJ 33 (Core Track); TVJ 66 (Non-Sens); TVJ 77 (Quiet Final).


Additional Personnel / Information

Tatsuya Yoshida: drums; Masami Akita (Merzbow): noise electronics; Richard Pinhas: guitars, analog synth guitar.

Album Review(s)

Post a comment about this album


Album Discography

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.