Home » Jazz Musicians » John Zorn Discography » Nove Cantici per Francesco d'Assisi

Nove Cantici per Francesco d'Assisi

John Zorn

Label: Tzadik
Released: 2019
Views: 2,288


Brother Sun, Sister Moon; Admonitions; Nativity; Laudes Creaturarum; Poor Clares; Sister Death; Mother Earth; Le Laudi; Fioretti; Meditations.


John Zorn
saxophone, alto

Additional Personnel / Information

John Zorn: composer; Bill Frisell: guitar; Julian Lage: guitar; Gyan Riley: guitar.

Album Review(s)

Post a comment about this album


Album Discography

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.