New Focus

New Focus by Konrad Wiszniewski
buy album

Konrad Wiszniewski

Label: Whirlwind Recordings
Released: 2012
Views: 562

Track Listing

Nicola's Piece; Intro; El Paraiso; For Ray; Interlude; Music For A Northern Mining Town; Illuminate; Dziadzio; Leonard's Lament; Parsons Green.


Additional Personnel / Information

Konrad Wiszniewski: soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone; Euan Stevenson: piano; Michael Janisch: double bass; Alyn Cosker: drums; Alina Bzhezhinska: harp; The Glasgow String Quartet (William Chandler: violin; Jacqueline Spiers: violin; Ian Budd: viola; Betsy Taylor: cello).



Album Discography

Recordings: As Leader | As Sideperson

New Focus

Whirlwind Recordings


Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.