buy album

Hiromi Uehara

Label: Telarc Records
Released: 2013
Views: 780

Track Listing

01. Move; 02. Brand New Day; 03. Endeavor; 04. Rainmaker. Suite Escapism: 05. Reality; 06. Fantasy; 07. In Between; 08. Margarita!; 09. 11:49 PM.


Additional Personnel / Information

Hiromi Uehara (pianoforte e tastiera elettronica); Anthony Jackson (chitarra contrabbasso); Simon Phillips (batteria).


Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Anthony Coleman and Brian Chase
Just Coolin'
Cory Weeds Quartet
Honoring Pat Martino, Volume 1
Alternative Guitar Summit

Song of the Day

Black Orpheus
The New Acoustic Collective
Sudden Discovery
Pavel Skornyakov
John Paul Jones
Keith Oxman

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.