Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography » Leftover Feelings


Leftover Feelings

Label: New West Records
Released: 2021
Views: 803

Track Listing

Long Black Electric Cadillac; Mississippi Phone Booth; The Music Is Hot; All The Lilacs In Ohio; I’m In Asheville; Light Of The Burning Sun; Little Goodnight; Buddy Boy; Changes In My Mind; Keen Rambler; Sweet Dream.


John Hiatt
Jerry Douglas
Mike Seal
Carmela Ramsey
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

John Hiatt: guitar; Jerry Douglas: background vocals; Daniel Kimbro: tic-tac bass, string arrangements; Mike Seal: acoustic and electric guitars; Christian Sedelmyer: string arrangements.

Album Description

A marriage of modern folk and contemporary bluegrass



Album uploaded by Doug Collette

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.