Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography » Freedom Fables

Freedom Fables

Label: Strut Records
Released: 2021
Views: 695


Morning Light; Tittle Tattle; Ma Wonka; Buckle Up; Keeper; If Only; Flow; 24-7; Wipe Away Tears; If Only; If I Knew.


Tom Excell
guitar, electric
Nick Richards
saxophone, alto
Luke Wynter
bass, electric
Oli Cadman
organ, Hammond B3
Jonny Enser
Denis Scully
saxophone, tenor
Joe Henwood
saxophone, baritone

Additional Personnel / Information

Nick Richards: alto saxophone, vocals; Tom Excell: guitar, bass guitar, keyboards, synthesizer, percussion; Luke Wynter: bass guitar; Oli Cadman: organ; Jonny Enser: trumpet; Denis Scully: tenor saxophone; Joe Henwood: baritone saxophone; Finn Booth: drums; Ria Morgan: vocals (1); Cherise: vocals (2, 5, 7); Pat Thomas: vocals (3); Soweto Kinch: alto saxophone, spoken word (4); Ruby Wood: vocals (6); Ella May: vocals (8).

Album Review(s)

Post a comment about this album


Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.