Citizen Quintet

Citizen Quintet by Rob Reddy
buy album

Rob Reddy

Label: Reddy Music
Released: 2016
Views: 2,507

Track Listing

Hear Me?; Right As Rain; Duck Duck Goose; Without a Paddle; Forsaken; Hear Me? (Very Slight Return); Time Smells Good; Paralysis of Analysis; Redemptive Grace; Hear Me? (Slight Return).


Rob Reddy

Additional Personnel / Information

John Carlson: tromba; Rob Reddy: sax (soprano); Brandon Ross: chitarra; Dom Richards: contrabbasso; Pheeroan AkLaff: batteria.


Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.