Home » Musicians » Discography » The Irrational Numbers

The Irrational Numbers

  no cover
buy album

Drew Gress

Label: Premonition Records
Released: 2008
Views: 1,669

Track Listing

01. Bellwether -1:48; 02. Chevelle -8:28; 03. Your Favorite Kind - 4:32; 04. Fauxjobim - 5:26; 05. Neopolitan -12:38; 06. Blackbird Backtalk - 7:02; 07. By Far - 6:13; 08. Mas Relief - 2:08; 09. That Heavenly Hell - 8:20; 10. True South - 7:08. Tutte le composizioni sono di Drew Gress


Additional Personnel / Information

Drew Gress (contrabbasso, elettronica); Ralph Alessi (tromba); Tim Berne (sax contralto); Craig Taborn (piano); Tom Rainey (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette
Dave Zinno
On A Mountain
Shannon Gunn
In Between
Erik Palmberg
Without You, No Me
Temple University Jazz Band
Fools For Yule
Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet
Phil Parisot
Mabern Plays Coltrane
Harold Mabern

Song of the Day

Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.