Home » Musicians » Discography » The Gift

The Gift

buy album

Ivo Perelman

Label: Leo Records
Released: 2013
Views: 855

Track Listing

01. Too Good to Be True; 02. The Gift; 03. The Gratuitous Act; 04. Refuge; 05. What Is Anguish?; 06. Submission to the Process; 07. A Ride on a Camel; 08. A Flower Bewitched and too Bright by Far; 09. Without any Warning; 10. Enlistment.


Ivo Perelman
saxophone, tenor

Additional Personnel / Information

Ivo Perelman (sax tenore); Matthew Shipp (pianoforte); Michael Bisio (contrabbasso).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

The Color of Angels
Doug Scarborough
Michael Bisio
The 7th Hand
Immanuel Wilkins
Break A Vase
Alexander Hawkins / Mirror Canon
Ilaria Capalbo
12 Stars
Melissa Aldana

Song of the Day

2 Love 4 Love
Marcus Joseph
Wish I thought it through
Linnéa Lundgren
Cody Carpenter
Grão de Areia
Abdallah Harati

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.