Ten by Beats and Pieces Big Band
buy album

Beats and Pieces Big Band

Label: Efpi Records
Released: 2018
Views: 582

Track Listing

Nois; Jazzwalk; Three; Rain; Time; Broken; Pop; Toan; Banger; Hendo.


Additional Personnel / Information

Ben Cottrell: director, additional electric guitar; Anthony Brown: tenor saxophone; Oliver Dover: alto saxophone; Tom Ward: baritone saxophone; Richard Foote: trombone; Simon Lodge: trombone; Rich McVeigh: trombone; Owen Bryce: trumpet; Graham South: trumpet; Nick Walters: trumpet; Anton Hunter: guitar; Richard Jones: piano, Rhodes; Stewart Wilson: acoustic bass, electric bass; Finlay Panter: drums.



  • Ten by Ian Patterson

Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

In Between
Erik Palmberg
Without You, No Me
Temple University Jazz Band
Fools For Yule
Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet
Phil Parisot
Mabern Plays Coltrane
Harold Mabern
The Chicago Symphonies
Wadada Leo Smith's Great Lakes Quartet

Song of the Day

Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.