Home » Musicians » Discography » Same Girl

Same Girl

buy album

Youn Sun Nah

Label: ACT Music
Released: 2011
Views: 962

Track Listing

01. My Favorite Things; 02. My Name Is Carnival; 03. Breakfast in Baghdad; 04. Uncertain Weather; 05. Song of No Regrets; 06. Kangwondo Arirang; 07. Enter Sandman; 08. Same Girl; 09. Moondog; 10. Pancake; 11. La Chanson d'Hélène.


Youn Sun Nah
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Youn Sun Nah (voce, kalimba, music box, kazoo); Ulf Wakenius (chitarre); Lars Danielsson (basso acustico, violoncello); Xavier Desandre-Navarre (percussioni); Roland Brival (narrazione).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

The 1959 Sessions
Stan Tracey Trio
Live 2020-2021
Bévort 3
Live at the Green Mill
Matt Ulery's Delicate Charms
Eternal Aporia
Ben Thomas (US)
Late Night
Sean Fyfe
Cajun Blue
Juliet Varnedoe
2 Blues For Cecil
Andrew Cyrille, William Parker & Enrico Rava

Song of the Day

The Nearness of You
Giacomo Gates
Ad Perpetuam
Ricardo Pinheiro

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.