Home » Musicians » Discography » Piano Sessions Volume 2

Piano Sessions Volume 2

buy album

Johnny Summers

Label: Nu-Jazz
Released: 2016
Views: 712

Track Listing

#1;Ain't I Brilliant #2; The Way You Make Me Feel #3; You'll Never Work a Day In Your Life #4; Star Dust #5 Outta My Mind #6 Rockin Chair #7 If You Have to Askack #8 Free Since I Met You #9 Blues In The Night #10 You're The One #11 Moonglow #12 So Much In Love #13 If I Could Be #14 The Long Hot Summer


Additional Personnel / Information

Johnny Summers: Trumpet ; Tommy Banks: Piano; Kodi Hutchinson: Bass, tracks 3, 10; Brendan McElroy: Bass, tracks 5,9; Jeremy Brown: tenor saxophone, tracks 5, 9; Eric Allison: tenor saxophone, track 9, clarinet, track 13


Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Paris Sessions 2
Tierney Sutton
Machado Mijiga
And She Spoke
Alex Hamburger
Stick Men

Song of the Day

Interpret It Well
Ches Smith
Battery Brain
Alex Lakusta
Coffee and Cigarettes
Ariane Racicot
Wheeler's Waltz
Jason Keiser

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.