Home » Musicians » Discography » New Beginning

New Beginning

buy album

Doug Hammond

Released: 2012
Views: 557

Track Listing

01. For Our Souls; 02. Little Time; 03. Brother Ty; 04. Singing Smiles; 05. Spankin' T; 06. New Beginning & Poem; 07. Vanessa Dance/Insight/BeYou; 08. Eva's Place & Kone Pone; 09. For Fietz Feets; 10. Concentric Dreams; 11. Friends & To My Family; 12. Mini Ensemble. Tutte le composizioni sono di Doug Hammond.


Additional Personnel / Information

Doug Hammond (batteria, sanza, voce); Reggie Washington (basso elettrico in 8,10); Stephane Payen (sax alto in 4,6,8,10,12).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

The 1959 Sessions
Stan Tracey Trio
Live 2020-2021
Bévort 3
Live at the Green Mill
Matt Ulery's Delicate Charms
Eternal Aporia
Ben Thomas (US)
Late Night
Sean Fyfe
Cajun Blue
Juliet Varnedoe
2 Blues For Cecil
Andrew Cyrille, William Parker & Enrico Rava

Song of the Day

There Are Thorns
Eugenie Jones
The Nearness of You
Giacomo Gates
Ad Perpetuam
Ricardo Pinheiro

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.