Home » Musicians » Discography » Kaleidoscope of Rainbows

Kaleidoscope of Rainbows

buy album

Neil Ardley

Label: Dusk Fire
Released: 2008
Views: 834

Track Listing

01. Prologue/Rainbow One; 02. Rainbow Two; 03. Rainbow Three; 04. Rainbow Four; 05. Rainbow Five; 06. Rainbow Six; 07. Rainbow Seven/Epilogue.


Neil Ardley

Additional Personnel / Information

Neil Ardley (conduzione e synth); Bob Bertles (sax e flauto); Paul Buckmaster (violoncello); Ian Carr (tromba e flicorno); Geoff Castle (piano elettrico e synth); Tony Coe (sax tenore e clarinetti); Dave Macrae (piano elettrico e synth); Roger Sellers (batteria); Ken Shaw (chitarra elettrica); Brian Smith (sax e flauto); Roger Sutton (basso); Barbara Thompson (sax e flauto); Trevor Tomkins, (percussioni e vibrafono); Stan Sulzman (sax e flauto); John Taylor (piano elettrico e synth).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

The Montreux Years
John McLaughlin
Long Way Home
Dimitris Angelakis
Potsa Lotsa XL & Youjin Sung
Anthony Coleman and Brian Chase

Song of the Day

Social Call
Nikos Chatzitsakos
Black Orpheus
The New Acoustic Collective
Sudden Discovery
Pavel Skornyakov
John Paul Jones
Keith Oxman

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.