Home » Musicians » Discography » Into the Silence

Into the Silence

Into the Silence by Avishai Cohen
buy album

Avishai Cohen

Label: ECM Records
Released: 2016
Views: 3,387

Track Listing

Life and Death; Dream Like a Child; Into the Silence; Quiescence; Behind the Broken Glass; Life and Death – Epilogue.


Additional Personnel / Information

Avishai Cohen: tromba; Bill McHenry: sax tenore; Yonathan Avishai: pianoforte; Eric Revis: contrabbasso; Nasheet Waits: batteria.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

All In
The Shuffle Demons
The 1959 Sessions
Stan Tracey Trio
Live 2020-2021
Bévort 3
Live at the Green Mill
Matt Ulery's Delicate Charms
Eternal Aporia
Ben Thomas (US)
Late Night
Sean Fyfe

Song of the Day

There Are Thorns
Eugenie Jones
The Nearness of You
Giacomo Gates
Ad Perpetuam
Ricardo Pinheiro

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.