Home » Musicians » Discography » Indian Summer

Indian Summer

  no cover
buy album

Dave Brubeck

Label: Telarc Records
Released: 2008
Views: 1,040

Track Listing

01. You’ll Never Know (M. Gordon/H. Warren); 02. I’m Alone (O. Hammerstein); 03. Autumn in Our Town (Dave/Iola Brubeck); 04. So Lonely (Dave/Iola Brubeck); 05. I’m Afraid the Masquarade Is Over (H. Magidson/A. Wrubell); 06. I Don’t Stand a Ghost Of Chance With You (B. Crosby/N. Washington); 07. Pacific Hall (L. Warner Winston); 08. September Song (M. Andrson/K. Weill); 09. Summer Song (D, Brubeck); 10. Thank You (D. Brubeck); 11. Georgia on My Mind (H. Carmichael/S. Gorrell); 12. Spring Is Here (L. hart/R. Rodgers); 13. Sweet Lorraine (C. Burrell/M. Parish); 14. Memories of You (A. Razaf/E. Blake); 15. This Love of Mine (S. Parker/H. Sanicola); 16. Indian Summer (V. Herbert).


Additional Personnel / Information

Dave Brubeck (pianoforte)



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Happy Ever After
Fourth Function featuring The Phil Ware Trio
Ancient Africa
Nat Birchall
Lorraine's Lullabye
Anthony Wonsey
Bon Bon Paris
Oak Birches & Klaipėda Jazz Orchestra
A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette
Dave Zinno
On A Mountain
Shannon Gunn
In Between
Erik Palmberg

Song of the Day

Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.