Home » Musicians » Discography » Friulian Sketches

Friulian Sketches

  no cover
buy album

Alexander von Schlippenbach

Label: Psi
Released: 2009
Views: 507

Track Listing

01. Via Dante; 02. Colori; 03. Notturno; 04. Fase; 05. Elegia; 06. Scherzo; 07. Romanza; 08. Valzer; 09. Allegro; 10. Rapsodia; 11. Versetto; 12. Recital; 13. Lamento; 14. Antifonia; 15. Capriccio; 16. Marcia; 17. Pronto Per Il Salto; 18. Luna Crescente; 19. Luna Calante; 20. Irina.


Additional Personnel / Information

Alexander Von Schlippenbach (pianoforte); Daniele D’Agaro (clarinetto); Tristan Honsinger (violoncello).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

In Between
Erik Palmberg
Without You, No Me
Temple University Jazz Band
Fools For Yule
Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet
Phil Parisot
Mabern Plays Coltrane
Harold Mabern
The Chicago Symphonies
Wadada Leo Smith's Great Lakes Quartet

Song of the Day

Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish
Cancion de Amor
Antonio Flinta

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.