Home » Musicians » Discography » Face No Face

Face No Face

buy album

Jon De Lucia

Label: JMMusic
Released: 2007
Views: 849

Track Listing

01. The Glass Bead Game-8:07; 02. Emptiness-8:17; 03. Really-10:01; 04. Amir, The Brain Kid-3:51; 05. Edo Komoriuta-2:26; 06. Yugen:3:32; 07. The Open Eye-9:37; 08. I Wish I Knew. Ad eccezione dei brani 5 (tradizionale giapponese) ed 8 (H. Warren), le composizioni sono di De Lucia.


Jon De Lucia
saxophone, alto

Additional Personnel / Information

Jon De Lucia (sax alto); Nir Felder (chitarra); Leo Genovese (pianoforte); Garth Stevenson (contrabbasso); Ziv Ravitz (batteria, percussioni), Sumie Kaneko ( koto nel brano 5).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

All In
The Shuffle Demons
The 1959 Sessions
Stan Tracey Trio
Live 2020-2021
Bévort 3
Live at the Green Mill
Matt Ulery's Delicate Charms
Eternal Aporia
Ben Thomas (US)
Late Night
Sean Fyfe

Song of the Day

Thomas Heflin
There Are Thorns
Eugenie Jones
The Nearness of You
Giacomo Gates
Ad Perpetuam
Ricardo Pinheiro

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.