Home » Musicians » Discography » Ephemeral Rhizome

Ephemeral Rhizome

buy album

Gianni Lenoci

Released: 2010
Views: 641

Track Listing

1. For Robert Helps - 16:25; 2. Afrika metropolitaine - 08:19; 3. In Retrospect - 09:01; 4. Bluish - 10:52; 5. Acid Rain - 05:54; 6. Ephemeral Rhizome - 06:53. Tutte le composizioni sono di Gianni Lenoci.


Additional Personnel / Information

Gianni Lenoci (piano).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

2 Blues For Cecil
Andrew Cyrille, William Parker & Enrico Rava
Late Night
Sean Fyfe Quartet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier
Julieta Eugenio
Two For The Road
Tara Minton & Ed Babar
The Color of Angels
Doug Scarborough

Song of the Day

Fool For Love
Alex Bird
2 Love 4 Love
Marcus Joseph
Wish I thought it through
Linnéa Lundgren

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.