Home » Musicians » Discography » Drew Gress: The Sky Inside

Drew Gress: The Sky Inside

Drew Gress: The Sky Inside by Drew Gress
buy album

Drew Gress

Label: Pirouet Records
Released: 2013
Views: 1,743

Track Listing

No Saint; In Streamline; Long Story; The Sky Inside; Kernel; Dreampop; Jacquard; Delve; Zaftig Redux; Long Story Short.


Additional Personnel / Information

Drew Gress: bass, electronics; Tim Berne: alto saxophone; Ralph Alessi: trumpet; Craig Taborn: piano; Tom Rainey: drums.


Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Live At Fabrik
The Gil Evans Orchestra
I Am
Trio Plays Mingus
Bayard, Hulett, Lomax
Next to Silence
Next to Silence

Song of the Day

Paolo Angeli
Blue Flower
Spiral Trio
We Met Once
Antonio Flinta
Red and Gold
Jimmy Haslip

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.