Home » Musicians » Discography » Cohesion


  no cover
buy album

Duncan Eagles

Label: Jazz Cat
Released: 2013
Views: 708

Track Listing

1. Intro; 2. The Restless Child; 3. Follow Diversion; 4. Assam; 5. The Blood of the Pharaon; 6. Bass Solo; 7. Market Place; 8. Room; 9. The Cove; 10. The Optimist; 11. Outro; 12. El Schmeckl. Tutte le composizioni sono di Duncan Eagles, escluse 4, di Max Luthert, 1 e 11, di Sam Eagles, e 12, di Eric Ford.


Duncan Eagles

Additional Personnel / Information

Duncan Eagles (sax tenore e soprano), Max Luthert (contrabbasso), Eric Ford (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Plan B
The Kevin Brady Electric Quartet
Josh Sinton
Edizione Speciale
Enrico Rava
Fredrik Rasten
Shadow Plays
Craig Taborn
Room 118
OSU Jazz Orchestra
Live at the Village Vanguard
Christian McBride & Inside Straight

Song of the Day

Jake Baldwin
Chapter Five
Viktor Haraszti
Deep, Dark and Blue
Rodrigo Faina
Juan Dhas

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.