Home » Musicians » Discography » Clockwise


  no cover
buy album

Michael Bates

Label: Greenleaf Music
Released: 2009
Views: 694

Track Listing

01. Great Exhibition - 3:41; 02. Damasa - 8:10; 03. Rideau Medals - 5:29; 04. Machinery - 5:23; 05. Fellini - 5:41; 06. Lighthouse Keeping - 5:43; 07. Marching - 5:32; 08. Bloodletting - 5:40; 09. The Russian School - 7:28.


Additional Personnel / Information

Michael Bates (contrabbasso); Russ Johnson (tromba); Quinsin Nachoff (sassofono, clarinetto); Jeff Davis (batteria); Quinsin Nachoff (sassofono, clarinetto); Jeff Davis (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Fredrik Rasten
Shadow Plays
Craig Taborn
Room 118
OSU Jazz Orchestra
Live at the Village Vanguard
Christian McBride & Inside Straight
My Astorian Queen
Martin Wind Quartet
Piano Blossoms
Marcos Ariel

Song of the Day

Chapter Five
Viktor Haraszti
Deep, Dark and Blue
Rodrigo Faina
Juan Dhas
Let's Fall
Kristen Lee Sergeant

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.