Home » Musicians » Discography » Above the Clouds

Above the Clouds

buy album

Amina Figarova

Label: Munich Records
Released: 2009
Views: 2,303

Track Listing

01. A Dance; 02. Ernie’s Song; 03. Above the Clouds; 04. Sharp Corners; 05. Bedtime Story; 06. Nico’s Dream; 07. Summer Rain; 08. Sailing Through the Icy Waters; 09. River of Mountains; 10. Blue Wonder; 11. Chicago Split; 11. Reminiscing. Tutte le composizioni sono di Amina Figarova.


Additional Personnel / Information

Amina Figarova (pianoforte); Bart Platteau (flauto); Ernie Hammes, Nico Schepers (tromba); Kurt Van Hercke (sax tenore, soprano); Tineke Postma (sax alto); Louk Boudestein (trombone); Jeroen Vierdag (contrabbasso) Chris Strik (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Favorites Revisited
John Coltrane
88 Butterfly
Peter Madsen's CIA Trio
Michael Bisio

Song of the Day

Manel Fortia
Interpret It Well
Ches Smith
Battery Brain
Alex Lakusta

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.