Home » Musicians » Discography » A New Day

A New Day

buy album

Phil Sargent

Released: 2011
Views: 385

Track Listing

1. A New Day; 2. Kelita; 3. 8/31; 4. Light; 5. Gridlock; 6. Powerplay; 7. Nobody Nothing.


Additional Personnel / Information

Phil Sargent: chitarra; Aubrey Johnson: voce; John Funkhouser: piano (#1); Brian Friedland: piano, organo (#3); Greg Laughman: basso; Mike Connors: batteria.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Honoring Pat Martino, Volume 1
Alternative Guitar Summit
Full Circle
Gary Brumburgh
Brand New World Trio
David Murray, Brad Jones, Hamid Drake
Bruce Hornsby

Song of the Day

John Paul Jones
Keith Oxman
Manel Fortia
Interpret It Well
Ches Smith

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.