Support All About Jazz

All About Jazz needs your help and we have a deal. Pay $20 and we'll hide those six pesky Google ads that appear on every page, plus this box and the slideout box on the right for a full year! You'll also fund website expansion.

I want to help

Al Jarreau: Simple and Necessary Happiness

Esther Berlanga-Ryan By

Sign in to view read count
Al Jarreau, Heaven and Earth (Warner Bros 1994)

Al Jarreau, Heart's Horizon (Warner Bros 1988)

Al Jarreau, L is for Love (Warner Bros 1986)

Al Jarreau, Live in London (Warner Bros 1985)

Al Jarreau, High Crime (Warner Bros 1984)

Al Jarreau, Jarreau (Warner Bros 1984)

Al Jarreau, Breakin' Away (Warner Bros 1981)

Al Jarreau, This Time (Warner Bros 1980)

Al Jarreau, All Fly Home (Warner Bros 1978)

Al Jarreau, Look To The Rainbow (Warner Bros 1977)

Al Jarreau, Glow (Warner Bros 1979)

Al Jarreau, We Got By (Reprise 1975)

Photo Credits

Page 1: Courtesy of Al Jarreau

Pages 2, 3: David Turcotte

Page 4: KCJazzLark

Page 5: David J. Simchock

Related Video


Post a comment

comments powered by Disqus

All About Vince Guaraldi!

An exclusive opportunity for All About Jazz readers to participate in the celebration of a jazz legend.