Kerry Politzer: Below the Surface (Portland Jazz Composers Ensemble)

Download a free MP3 from Below the Surface

Politzer's sixth album features a program of original quintet, quartet, trio and solo modern jazz pieces. Kerry Politzer: piano; George Colligan: drums; David Valdez: saxophone; Thomas Barber: bass; Andrea Niemiec: trumpet.

Kerry Politzer
Below the Surface
(Portland Jazz Composers Ensemble)



Date Event Ticket
Feb21 Kerry Politzer
The ArtBar & Bistro Inside Antoinette Hatfield Hall
Portland, OR

Post these events to your social pages. Learn how here.

Showcase Titles

Emilia Vancini
Whatever Possessed Me


Enter it twice.
To the weekly jazz events calendar

Enter the numbers in the graphic
Enter the code in this picture

Log in

One moment, you will be redirected shortly.

or search site with Google